top of page
picket line with building in background_edited.jpg

Elected Positions

Executive Team:

President – Shannon Gillespie, A2

Vice President – Jason Judd, MPR

Grievance Chair – James Walker, A2

Secretary – Carol Lovely, ICU

Membership Chair – Barbara Reynolds, Staff Development

Community Outreach Chair – Dagmar Cunningham, Pool

At Large – Tanya Jenkins, Clinical Quality


Bargaining Committee

Shannon Gillespie  
James Walker  
Angie Sheffer  
Carol Lovely  
Claudia Longo  
Jeff Challender  
Kyle Clark  
Nikia Parker  
Tanya Jenkins  
Tommi Sheehan

Bylaws Committee

Janice Pappas

Carolyn Moss

James Walker

Nominations Committee

Jonathon Reed

Spencer Carey

Carolyn Moss


Thomas Theodoran - A2
Andrea Tomei - A2
Laura Nilsson - A2
Kyle Clark - A3
Carolyn Taratuta - A4
Stephen Tituskin - A4
Amber Narmore - B3
Sarah Rosenthal - B4
Charlene Drow - B4

Christina Redman - C1 - Rehab
Lisa Bembeneck - Cardiac Cath Lab
Tanya Jenkins - Clinical Quality
Lynda Freet - D5
Joseph Morrison - D5
Sara Moblo - Emergency Department
Megan Clark - Hemodialysis
Sarah Van Coonis - Intensive Care Unit
Jason Judd - Medical Procedure Room
Spencer Carey - Nursing Pool
Joseph Misukaitis III - Operating Room
Barbara Reynolds - Staff Development
Tommi Sheehan - Vascular Access Specialty
Jessica Collings - Wound Ostomy Continence

bottom of page